Nadia Lee | NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author of Contemporary Romance » Blog Archive » First Book in Nadia’s Ever After Series: FREE!
First Book in Nadia’s Ever After Series: FREE!

Get A Happily Ever After of Her Own (Ever After Book 1) Free!

A Happily Ever After of Her Own by Nadia LeeMelinda Lightfoot, a preschool teacher with an unusual ability to flit in and out of fairy tales, never thought she would get into trouble…

…until the Fairy Tale Police arrest her while she is in Beauty and the Beast. They offer her a deal: Find Beauty, who left the story when Melinda trespassed into it, or be charged with the ultimate crime — Fairy Tale Killer. If that’s not bad enough the Beast tags along in search of his true love, and Melinda starts falling for the fairy tale prince. She must choose between doing the right thing and having her own happily ever after.

Warning: This title contains the following: Fairy Godmother, the Wicked Witch, dysfunctional fairy tale families, ax-wielding executioners and a happily ever after (or two).

“…a delightful and entertaining, original and laugh out loud funny, modern fairy tale retelling… A definite keeper…” (5/5) — Ex Libris

“…a sweet, charming story jam-packed with a ton of giggle-worthy moments…” — Black Sun Reviews

“…a delightful story…I loved Melinda’s spirit, and the Beast is so swoon-worthy.” — Colette, A Buckeye Girl Reads

Available free from the following stores:

All Romance eBooks
Apple* US
Apple* UK
Apple* Canada
Apple* AU
Apple* NZ
* The book is available from all Apple international stores even if your location isn’t listed here.
Kobo Books