Nadia Lee | NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author of Contemporary Romance » Blog Archive » Rocky Mountain Soul

Rocky Mountain Soul

Roberts of Silver Springs, Book 3

A second chance at love…

Erin Fowler moved to Denver to forget the one who broke her heart. When circumstances bring her back to her hometown of Silver Springs, what will she do when faced with the man who says he’s sorry for the mistakes he made as a boy?

Jackson Roberts has never got over his high school sweetheart, and has carried the guilt ever since for what he did to her all those years ago. He’s determined to make things right, and prove the love he had for her then has never wavered. Will he get the chance to win back the only woman he’s ever loved?

What will happen when the mistakes of the past threaten to destroy their chance for a future?

Other Books in the "Roberts of Silver Springs" series

Rocky Mountain Mornings by Kirsten Osbourne

Rocky Mountain Mornings

Book 1

read more »

Rocky Mountain Hero by Cassie Hayes

Rocky Mountain Hero

Book 2

read more »

Rocky Mountain Bride by Nadia S. Lee

Rocky Mountain Bride

Book 4

read more »